fbpx

Musicology 101: Log Out vs End Call

Blog Post Feature Monday Jan 24 2022

What is the difference between log out and end call on Musicology?

Teaching back-to-back lessons on Musicology is quick and easy! We are music teachers too and know the difficulty of sending links constantly to families. That’s why on Musicology, the student has a one time code that the teacher designs for them to log in with every time. Simple! Connect quickly with your students and save time while teaching online.

  1. Click on the green ‘people’ icon and click the room you want to call.
  2. When it’s time for your next student, press the red phone button to end the current call and click the next students room.
  3. At the end of lessons, log out!


See the video tutorial below for a more visual clarification.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The Musicology Newsletter

Sign up today to our newsletter and receive early access to new features, deals & special offers, exclusive content and more!

The Musicology Newsletter

Sign up today to our newsletter and receive early access, special offers and information on the Musicology app.